Membership Meetings 2018

Meetings are held at the FOP Lodge 5 Conference Room

  • Saturday, January 6, 2018 at 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM – IF NEEDED
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
  • NO August, 2018, meeting
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 10:00 AM