Meet The New Executive Board

Executive Board
Executive Officers, from left. Erin Brosius, Donna Giulian, Donna Saggio, Kevin Koch, Bernadette Carter, Daria Wilson, Kristie Samarco, Adrienne Rehiel, Marie Donnelly.

I’m pleased to announce that our new Executive Board was installed during a ceremony at the General Membership Meeting on September 8, 2018.

The Executive Officers are;

  • Donna Giulian, President
  • Donna Saggio, 1st Vice President
  • Bernadette Carter, 2nd Vice President
  • Kristie Samarco, Treasurer
  • Marie Donnelly, Recording Secretary
  • Erin Brosius, Sergeant-At-Arms
  • Adrienne Rehiel, Trustee
  • Kevin Koch, Trustee
  • Daria Wilson, Trustee

Please go to the Executive Board page for more details.